Conference, Section & State Info

Mississippi 8 Conference:  Boys Swim/Dive

Six Teams

  • Buffalo
  • Cambridge-Isanti
  • Chisago Lakes
  • Monticello
  • Princeton
  • Saint Michael-Albertville

Section 8AA:  Boys Swim/Dive

Eight teams

  • Saint Michael-Albertville High School
  • Saint Cloud Tech High School
  • Buffalo High School
  • Moorhead High School
  • Brainerd HIgh School
  • Elk River High School
  • Rogers High School
  • Zimmerman

*Section assignments are based on several factors, including school enrollment and the number of schools competing in a particular sport. Section/Class assignments are re-evaluated every two years by the Minnesota State High School League.

2015-2016 State Swimming Standards  (click here)